I know that most of the world uses it, but try not to view this site with Internet Explorer on a Windows Box running XP (it might be all windows versions of IE for all I know). I loaded the site on the computer at church and the side bar looks all funky.

Additionally, I went to BrowserShots.com and got screenshots of this site from:
Safari 2.0
Epiphany 1.4.8
Firefox 1.0.4
Firefox 1.5.0
Galeon 1.3.20
Konquerer 3.3
I.E. 6.0
Mozilla 1.7.8
and Opera 8.50

Add to that my own tests in Safari 1.3.2, Flock 0.5.12, Firefox 1.0.4 and even Internet Explorer 5.2 for Mac OS X on my iBook, and ONLY Internet Explorer 6 for Windows read the site poorly.

You really ought to get one of the others anyway for their lack of DirectX vulnerabilities, so I’ll put a link in the side column. You might have to scroll down to get it, but it’s worth it. Tabbed browsing alone makes it worth the switch.

So I’ll try to fix it, there’s no guarantee that I can get IE to play well with all the others. Come on, they’re free. You know you want to. 😉

Paul

